Tips on “How to travel on a budget”

Useful Travel Tips!

Chasing Wanderlust

“Travel is never a matter of money, but of courage”

First of all, I’m not an expert traveler. I started my love for traveling almost 3 years ago but, I have certainly learned some tips that helps me on my adventures. So today, I’ll be showing you  a list of tips and guides that would help you learn to travel on a budget.

PLAN YOUR TRIP WELL AND AHEAD OF TIME

  • Before you jump-start on a journey, you have to plan first. Where do you want to go? How much money are you willing to spend? How are you going to get the best deals for your trips? Research extensively. There’s always Google to help you in that. Look for a travel guide. Read some travel blogs and get some tips from them. There’s nothing worse than going to the destination of your dreams, but not having enough money to get…

View original post 624 more words

Leave a Reply

